Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Did another draft pencil sketch…its linked to the previous one (Servant of Evil)—based on ‘Riguretto Messēji’ or better known as ‘Regret Message’
I think I screwed both their faces…I know I probably didn’t draw Germany well; I rarely draw Ludwig, mostly Prussia. The reason being I fail at doing slicked back hair…*sobs TxT*

Did another draft pencil sketch…its linked to the previous one (Servant of Evil)—based on ‘Riguretto Messēji’ or better known as ‘Regret Message’

I think I screwed both their faces…I know I probably didn’t draw Germany well; I rarely draw Ludwig, mostly Prussia. The reason being I fail at doing slicked back hair…*sobs TxT*

thesouschef:

I saw this commercial and absolutely had to draw this

thesouschef:

I saw this commercial and absolutely had to draw this

Anonymous asked: I love how artists give Gilbert some "fangs" in artwork. I think it makes him look a little sexhay.

idk man I mean imho Gilbert /always/ looks a little sexhay ;D

Monday, April 7, 2014

"I think I’ll start writing a new Germancest fic…"

*Half-finished Dynamo chapter in Google Drive*

image

*near-complete Dark Horse sequel in email drafts*

image

*Another drabble half-baked in Microsoft Word*

image

*Various drabble requests sitting in inbox*

image

…so who’s up for some Mafia AU? |D

Sunday, April 6, 2014

If anyone missed the stream,

You can always access the film recording on my Livestream channel!

I have in my library both films that I have streamed, Sophie Scholl: The Final Days, and today’s film, Iron Sky.

You can watch them any time you would like!

Stream #2 is done!

Thanks everyone for coming out! I had a great time!

IDK when I’ll be doing another stream but I definitely will and I hope to see you there when it happens!

germanbrothers:

germanbrothers:

SUNDAY FILM STREAM: Iron Sky
Sunday 6 April. Two Showings:
12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST/ 7:00pm GMT/ 8:00pm BST/ 9:00pm CET
6:00pm PST/ 9:00pm EST/ 1:00am GMT/ 2:00am BST/ 3:00am CET
The stream will be on my Livestream Channel: www.livestream.com/germanbrothers
»You do NOT need a Livestream account to access the stream & chat! You will just need to enter in a nickname«
Film Synopsis: In my own words, it’s a film about MOON NAZIS who try to take over the modern world, and the one black guy that has to stop them. It’s a (slightly offensive) comedy that doesn’t take itself seriously and is “so bad it’s good”. The official synopsis:

In the last moments of World War II, a secret Nazi space program evaded destruction by fleeing to the Dark Side of the Moon. During 70 years of utter secrecy, the Nazis construct a gigantic space fortress with a massive armada of flying saucers. When American astronaut James Washington (Christopher Kirby) puts down his Lunar Lander a bit too close to the secret Nazi base, the Moon Führer (Udo Kier) decides the glorious moment of retaking the Earth has arrived sooner than expected….

Watch the theatrical trailerOfficial IMDB Page
Note: This film is rated R, and does contain material that some may find offensive. Please watch at your own discretion.


We’re starting the stream in about an hour! Make sure you come by if you can!

germanbrothers:

germanbrothers:

SUNDAY FILM STREAM: Iron Sky

Sunday 6 April. Two Showings:

  1. 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST/ 7:00pm GMT/ 8:00pm BST/ 9:00pm CET
  2. 6:00pm PST/ 9:00pm EST/ 1:00am GMT/ 2:00am BST/ 3:00am CET

The stream will be on my Livestream Channel
www.livestream.com/germanbrothers

»You do NOT need a Livestream account to access the stream & chat! You will just need to enter in a nickname«

Film Synopsis: In my own words, it’s a film about MOON NAZIS who try to take over the modern world, and the one black guy that has to stop them. It’s a (slightly offensive) comedy that doesn’t take itself seriously and is “so bad it’s good”. The official synopsis:

In the last moments of World War II, a secret Nazi space program evaded destruction by fleeing to the Dark Side of the Moon. During 70 years of utter secrecy, the Nazis construct a gigantic space fortress with a massive armada of flying saucers. When American astronaut James Washington (Christopher Kirby) puts down his Lunar Lander a bit too close to the secret Nazi base, the Moon Führer (Udo Kier) decides the glorious moment of retaking the Earth has arrived sooner than expected….

Watch the theatrical trailer
Official IMDB Page

Note: This film is rated R, and does contain material that some may find offensive. Please watch at your own discretion.

We’re starting the stream in about an hour! Make sure you come by if you can!